Seeking Fandom one on ones

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

emmelinejames

Original poster
Hey guys. I'm Emmeline, it's nice to meet you, etc. So here's the deal- I've been craving a few things lately and I figured I would shout into the void and see if anyone shouted back.

I'm currently an unemployed college student, so in theory, I have nothing but time. In practice, not so much. I'm currently writing a game (a tabletop rpg) and I have an on-going health condition, both of which largely monopolize my time. I'm also just a slow writer in general, so apologies in advance. I've been roleplaying for a number of years now and I write regularly. I aim for two-three paragraph posts and I try to keep my quality of writing as high as I can. Hopefully, my partner can do the same. I primarily play male characters and as for romances, I'm fine with either MxM or MxF.

As for what I'm after:

Harry Potter- I play any generations except Marauders (sorry). I prefer post-Battle, but I am open to others. I also love writing Quidditch scenes. I also usually play Draco or occasionally Harry, if needed. I'm alright with any pairings really, I'm not picky.

Kingdom Hearts- I prefer modern aus, rather than canon/game settings. I usually play Roxas, or sometimes Axel. Again, alright with any pairing though I have a massive soft spot for Axel/Roxas.

Merlin (BBC)- I like either canon era or modern au. I usually play either Merlin or Arthur.