2. Primarily Prefer Male

[stabs=bcenter | 500x500]
{slide=About Myself}

{tab=1} Here {/tab}

{tab=2} Expectations {/tab}

{tab=3} Plots & Ideas {/tab}

{tab=4} Pairings {/tab}

Hello!

Thank you for checking out my partner search! Please, call me Ace or whatever name you know me by. I'm a nursing student working on my BSN and on Air Force ROTC in hopes of commissioning. I'm a fairly flexible, and will do my best to match my partner's length, and my posts typically have a minimum of one strong paragraph to a short story.

I do my best to post as often as possible, but given the trappings of real life I will make an effort to post at least once every day or two. I personally prefer to roleplay in PMs as I find it's easier to keep track of messages that way. However, I am more than willing to play in forums as is necessary. My favorite genres are the variou fantasy variants and historical settings. I do not like typical modern settings, although I will give it a try if the idea is good.

Last but not least, please leave me a message in the comments or send me a PM if you have any questions or are interested!
{/slide}
{slide=Expectations}

{tab=1} About Myself {/tab}

{tab=2} Here {/tab}

{tab=4} Pairings {/tab}

The main thing I ask is that you be flexible! I'm in the proccess of various job interviews and finishing out the semester and completing my various pre-requisites for nursing. Other than that, I have a Skype and Discord from which I can be reached 24/7 OOC.
{/slide}
{slide=Plots & Ideas}

{tab=3} Here {/tab}

{tab=4} Pairings {/tab}

PLOTS

The elders still fear to tell the tale from their elders and their elders' elders, to tell of the day the Great Eclipse.