2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Historical, Magical, Romance (usually within other genres), Dystopia,.
I'm looking for a few partners that would like to participate in an roleplay with me.

A little about myself and what to expect:
  • I'm new to the site! So please be nice/patient since I'm still learning the ropes around here! I have been roleplaying for two years though, so I'm no newbie to roleplay.
  • I am eighteen, but I'm not looking to write any smut scenes (they make me very uncomfortable and I get rather embarrassed just thinking about having to write one). I don't mind fade-to-black or 'next morning' situations, so in other words, I don't mind if it's implied as long as the roleplay is heading in that direction.
  • I mostly play female characters. I've had a lot more experience with that sort of character and next to none with male, so I'd feel a lot more comfortable with roleplay as a female character.
  • If it's a romantic roleplay you're looking for, then I'd prefer it to be MxF. I have nothing against MxM or FxF roleplays, but like I've said before, it's just something that I'm more comfortable with and have done before. I'd like to stay in my comfort zone for a little longer because, like mentioned, I'm new to the site.
  • I write between 3-4 paragraphs each time, perhaps more depending on how detailed I believe or feel it needs/deserves to be. I will try and match whatever someone else sets out, my minimum posting is two paragraphs, however.
  • I am literate and at least I believe I'm very good with my grammar, punctuation and spelling, so you can expect at least a half-decent reply from me on my worse days. (Or at least that's what I think.)