1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Cosmic horror, fantasy, sci-fi, wuxia/xianxia
Hi, I'm kooky. I've been lurking around the site recently due to general busyness to do with college, and have recently gained several long breaks between classes that I need to fill at college. I'm hoping to find a few partners to roleplay with to fill up that time.

About Me:

I'm a 23m college student studying computer science. I'm a massive fan of most fantasy and some sci-fi, as well as cultivation novels. I've been roleplaying for roughly 8 years on and off. I largely prefer to run roleplays as a DM with a cast of NPCs centered around my partner's character rather than my own central character. I enjoy chatting with my partners about stuff, even if it isn't really related to the roleplay. I tend to find roleplaying to be the most enjoyable when I throw away whatever plans I'd come up with to do something completely off the cuff, which understandably doesn't tend to go very well with long-term planning. Please be patient with me!

I normally try to post daily unless posts are regularly more than 3-5 medium-length paragraphs, although I can post more often if I have time and/or I manage to get a notification about posts. I don't expect my partners to match my posting speed by any means, however.

I have no preference on roleplaying location, although I appreciate chatting through Discord.

Roleplaying Information:

Desired Genres:
  • Fantasy
  • Sci-Fi
  • Cosmic/Body horror
  • Xianxia
  • Isekai
  • Romance (I've never written it before, but I'd like to try out writing it, so preferably as a subplot)
Prompts/Ideas:
Your character was recently born/reincarnated as the demon king and was given a single objective: Wipe out all of the races of light from the face of the planet. How they choose to do it is up to you.