E

Eun

Original poster
Hello, people! My name is Eun!
I'm new on Iwaku but I've been RPing for three years now. I'm looking for a partner who's at least of Intermediate level, is willing to brainstorm ideas with me, and has at least a moderately aggressive play style.

Be warned that although I do like having adult themes in a RP, I won't do purely smutty or sex-centric RPs.

If you're okay with that, please go on!

• Horror
      • Psychological
      • Mystery
      • Drama
      • Tragedy
      • Adventure
      • Supernatural
      • Paranormal
      • Post-Apocalyptic

• Fandom
      • Medieval
      • Pure Smut

• Gender: I don't mind playing either. I have more experience playing as a male, but only because all of my old partners wanted to be female. Personally, I don't favor either gender over the other.

Pairings: I rarely focus my RPs on romance, but when it's there, I don't mind either MxF, MxM, or FxF. Although, in this case, I do favor MxM a little over the other two.

Face Claims: I prefer anime or semi-realistic, but if you absolutely hate those, I don't mind using realistic ones either. Just don't use anyone that's overly famous and instantly recognizable.

Doubling and NPCs: I don't mind either doubling or controlling NPCs, but I do mind doubling just for the sake of both of us controlling a character of each gender. I like doing it when it offers something to the plot.

Medium: Private messaging.
  • Post Length: Give me posts that are at least two full paragraphs long. Personally, I can write as much as half a novel on a good day, but I'll usually mirror your own post length.

Posting Speed: Reply at least once a day. When I'm free (which I usually am), I will reply several times a day. But even when I'm not, I will reply at least once a day. If something comes up and you have to be away for a few days, or a week, or even several weeks, let me know. I'll always let you know before a hiatus, so please, do the same for me.