Searching for Long-Term Partners(Now with Plots!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Resonance

Toaster Queen
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. 1-3 posts per day
  3. One post per day
  4. 1-3 posts per week
Online Availability
Online all day Monday, Wednesday, and Friday unless otherwise specified. Tuesdays and Thursdays, I will be free between 11 and 2 and then again after 8.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Gay, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life, Romance
Introduction
Hello, my name is Resonance! I've been roleplaying for eight years now(I've been roleplaying here for about eight months now). I've always enjoyed writing, ever since I was a child, and whether it be writing fanfiction, actual books, or roleplaying, I can't get enough. So, that's why I've decided to try and find a few more partners to roleplay with and maybe even build a friendship and have a more active roleplaying life.
Rules/Guidelines
Here are a few rules/guidelines that will help you in roleplaying with me ^^ It shouldn't take too long.

1) Life sometimes comes in the way of my writing and sometimes I might not be able to respond for a few days. The most I should be gone is a week, but if it's any longer that, I'm sorry, but it is not because I'm not interested in the roleplay anymore.

2) I don't mind what gender I play, but I prefer homosexual romances over heterosexual. I can do either male x male or female x female, so whichever you prefer. Some pairing can be either, but a few will only have the option for one. Now, don't be afraid to make things tragic in the plot. Tragedy is always fun to play ^^

3) I want at least one paragraph for each response. My length tends to range from two to five paragraphs depending on the content in it, but I will mirror your posts length.