Searching for fans of MASKED RIDER - Small Group

N

nullxx

Original poster
d9ac85ccab7dfdf790ea34873ef00d3333b654b3.jpg
Hello, my name is Gohan and I am a veteran roleplayer of many years. At one time I had a small presence on this site but that was a long time ago. I am looking to see if the Masked Rider franchise has any fans in the roleplaying community, I haven't met any yet but there has to be someone out there.

I want one or more people to join me in writing a story involving these characters. There's no grandiose pitch, I think it would make the most sense if this story was planned out together, in other words as a writer I want you to participate in the shaping of the story. This is probably a niche subject, but if there's anyone out there, please let me know because I would very much like to get something off the ground. If you want to know what I like and dislike, visit my profile's About section.​

Sounds cool. Whats the plan?

Reactions: nullxx
Well, obviously for me I would like to play someone like Diend.

Yeah, I kind of guessed, haha. Well I think I would like to be Takumi Inui (Faiz) and maybe Yusuke Godai (Kuuga). OK so, we need some sort of reason to bring these characters together.

Like a villain organization, or some sort of drama driving the plot. Any ideas?

Four leaf clover maybe. Or perhaps you prefer the big bad to be Dai Shocker? I personally prefer something like a rider war battle royale where riders fight each other for something.

Last edited:
Well, there's only two of us at present. I don't really think we could pull off a battle royale unless we had a larger cast. Do you know anyone else? otherwise I had an idea.

What's your idea?