Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Alexandra Steele

Original poster
Hey there! I am Alexandra (or Alex for short) and I just joined this wonderfully designed website sometime yesterday afternoon in order to cure my crushing boredom. For this very reason, I've come in search for Roleplays! I am currently searching for Chat Roleplays, but I won't turn down invitations related to forum or private messaging Roleplays if the premise is interesting enough!

I should also note a few other details about me such as the following:
  • I am open to receiving invitations to ongoing Roleplays or ones that is still in the development stage.
  • I am also open to receiving group Roleplay invitations as well as ones from single players.
  • I have approximately 8+ years of Roleplaying experience across various different platforms.
  • I am willing to write any length in order to match my partner(s)'s.
  • My posting speed varies, but I tend to be on the "slower" side due to real life matters.
  • I like to double and/or use NPCs and so Roleplays that allow that are A++.
  • I'm open to play any gender and/or sexuality for my characters(s).
  • I am a red star that is NOT interested in any sexual content being in their Roleplays.
I think that's about it for me, but if you have any questions about me and/or my Roleplaying, please don't be shy to ask! I'll also include my Introduction post which holds some fairly useful information about me as well.

I should admit that at the moment, I don't exactly know what I am looking for, but I do have some particular interests that I will note:
  • Historical and/or western-based Roleplays (I'm always down for alternate history based Roleplays as well).
  • Crime, suspense, and/or mystery-based Roleplays are always welcomed!
  • Steampunk-based Roleplays are my love!
  • I'm not against an interesting fantasy or sci-fi based plot!
  • Apocalyptic, dystopian and post-apocalyptic Roleplays also interest me!