Searching 1x1 Partner~ (Preferably MxM Pairings)

K

Kira

Original poster
yuu-plasm-600-220912-jpg.24429

IF YOU WANT TO RP WITH ME, PLEASE READ EVERYTHING BELOW.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Hey everyone! So...I'm about to ramble. But please, bare with me!

Ok, so I'm a creative writing student, and I've been writing since I was quite little. I love it.

So..I've been roleplaying for about 6 years straight, and I absolutely adore it. It's my drug.

I'm an Otaku, so whenever I roleplay I like anime like touches (anime sense of humor, poses, looks, etc).
I'm a total Yaoi girl, and that's the majority of my pairings. I can do Yuri or Hetero, but I really prefer Yaoi.

I like actual development. Not having characters be like, "Amg, I luv yew so much," after less than a day in the roleplay time. It's ridiculous...Ok, I believe in true love/love at first sight and all but come on people? Development's great.

I will NOT roleplay with you if everything you do is so clique it would make someone sick. And please, for gods sake, don't use text talk when you roleplay with me. I want quality writing. It doesn't have to be a novel, and I'd prefer it not to be, but please. Make it worth it?

Uh. I always need a bit of romance, I like some drama, as long as it's fixable. For example, I play a char with an rp buddy who was diagnosed with the first, curable stage of stomach cancer. Yes, that is serious. But the point is, it's relatively easy to cure.

I like communicating with my partners about stuff. No just randomly doing drastic things that'll affect my characters story line. Of course, I like it when people can bring events in on their own, but if we're doing an rp about a 'blood donor' and a vampire, and the vampire feeds on the donor like once and does nothing to turn her into a vampire, but then she starts to change for no apparent reason, I'd like to be brought in on the little secret. Especially if I wasn't expecting it.