1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Superhero[OC, DC maybe Marvel], Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Open to Steam Punk or Cyber Punk
Hello Iwaku Roleplay,

My name is Lord Wraith, but you may refer to me as Wraith, but not Lord because that just sounds silly and might get me confused with that singer-like girl.

I've been roleplaying for about five years now and while I specialize in a specific niche of roleplays, I am open to new genres however if I can find a plot that catches my interest as well as be able to play a character that I can get into.

I suppose you're wondering, what genres I do enjoy then?

I specialize in creating Original Superhero Roleplays, and over the past few years have been building various ficitonal cities and fleshing them out in different roleplays. Before my previous stomping grounds, Roleplayer Guild went down, I had brought all of these cities together in an ambitious attempt to create a universal sandbox RP. That said, I wouldn't mind giving it a try however I think I'll stay small for now and simply focus on a small team of heroes within a city.

Aside from OC Superhero, I enjoy DC Universe based RPs, especially any which involve the Batfamily, however if your RP is based around the Green Lantern Corps, you may as well leave me out. I've never been a fan of the Ring Bearers. Marvel Universe RPs are hit and miss for me, while I don't read the Marvel comics like I do the DC ones, I do quite enjoy their movies. However I've only ever found success in X-Men based RPs as opposed to any based around the Avengers.