sae's partner search!

S

saenys

Original poster
Greetings

Hiya, Saenys here, but you can call me Sae! I have been an active roleplayer on a variety of forums since 2013 on such as Xanje and Feral Front (formally WCRPG) and have even tried my hand in Discord Rps (I prefer forum rps, however, so I will not be joining any Discord rps; I can give my Discord for communication though!). I enjoy writing and storytelling, so I tend to lean towards longer post. In terms of literacy, I am an advanced writer. My absolute minimum in posting is 3 paragraphs.

I'm 18 years old and attending college so there will be times when I am busy or extremely tired and lacking the motivation to write. When or if that happens, I will notify you. I prefer rping with people at or around my age, for I also hope to make some friends along the way.

Majority of my characters are female, but I do have male characters. I prefer playing girls, but I will play a male character as a main if I like the plot. I can play npcs, but I will not play multiple main characters in a one x one rp unless, again, I like the plot. If you'd like me to do a group rp, then I would be fine with playing multiple characters. Two is my limit, however, since I like to put a lot of effort and thought into my characters.

All my characters use human faceclaims, but I don't mind using anime faceclaims as well. Just make sure to specify what you use!

Expectations

- Communicate. There is no roleplaying without communication. If you want to change something, if you want to incorporate something, if you're not feeling the plot, PLEASE say something. Do not just go ghost on me because I likely won't ever want to rp with you again. I don't want to be the only one putting in an effort making the plot for our rps, so you will have to take initiative as well. I view rping as a story being co-written by two (or more) people so yes, I except full involvement.