Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Gore

Original poster
ɪ ɴ ᴛ ʀ ᴏ ᴅ ᴜ ᴄ ᴛ ɪ ᴏ ɴ

hi.
i'm Simple.

i came back from a pretty long hiatus and would like to find role-play partners again.

ᴀ ʙ ᴏ ᴜ ᴛ
ᴍ ᴇ

i am a proficient writer. though i usually mirror post, my norm is two+ paragraphs.

i do have decent spelling and grammar in IC posting. i tend to just do my own thing in OOC.

i hate one-liners.

i'm quiet. unless i have an idea to share and we plan something for it, or something comes up, i tend to not chat a whole lot over OOC.

i love romance. every story will either have it as a main component or, at least, as a side component. it mostly depends on the plot.

i don't do smut. i'd rather stay away from the awkward burden of describing kinky sex. i prefer the fade to black method.

i do not play f// or m//. i stick with f/m.

i play both males and females fluidly. however, i've been playing very little female characters lately, so if you'd be willing to let me have the female role on some of these, i'd be extremely happy.

i have a very busy life at the moment, and post frequency can go from a couple of posts on one day to going silent for a week.

i may not be able to handle more than one or two partners.

i have difficulty handling more than one character, though depending on the plot, i will double or triple up for some plots.

i tend to keep character sheets simple. as a side note, i prefer anime/anime-esque appearances or written descriptions for character sheets. i dislike using realistic pictures.

ɪ ᴅ ᴇ ᴀ s

*** = craving

Best Friends to Lovers***
[Teens/Young Adults {16-21}]

Dragon Tamers
[Young Adults {19-25}]

Guardian Angel
[Teens/Young Adults {17-23}]

High School Romance***
[Teens {14-18}]

Road Trip***
[Young Adults {19-23}]
[possibly multiple characters]

Runaways
[Teens {15-17}]

Zombie Apocalypse Survivors
[Young Adults {19-27}]

Lycanthropes
[Teens/Young Adults {17-21}]

thank you for your time.

Last edited by a moderator: