Rusty Roleplayer's partner search~

X

Xilfer

Original poster
Pretty much filled up on partners for now; might change in the future. :3

Hey there. I'm Xilfer, or just Xilf for your fingers' convenience. I'm pretty much new to this site, having joined last Monday, or something. Ever since arriving here I've been itching to try out a one-on-one, so here I am.

A little bit about me: I may be new to Iwaku, but I have a little over four years of RPing experience under my belt. That said, it's been a while since I last roleplayed, so I'm still getting the hang of it again. If you do decide to RP with me, you may have to bear with me a little bit. Despite my experience, I've never actually ventured very far from the realm of Fantasy, Modern Fantasy, and the like. Now, this doesn't mean I have no experience with other genres whatsoever. I may not have roleplayed them much, but I've read and seen enough material to be at least fairly familiar with most. I really want to expand my horizons though, so whether you want to play these or others is all the same to me.

I don't expect too much from my partners. Usually I will write between one to three paragraphs, depending on how creative I'm feeling and how much content I can think to put inside my post. I expect a minimum of one paragraph from my partner, most of the time. However, I am very lenient. I understand this can be a bit difficult to keep up on some occasions, like when two characters are just having a friendly chat and there's not much else going on. Less than a paragraph, and even occasional one-liners are totally fine by me provided there's a good reason for them. I just don't want the entire RP to be that way, you understand. :3