Rusty Newbie here haha...-Wave.-

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Cole Silver

Original poster
The thread title is pretty correct. Hello Im Zach, but I usually go by my stage name Jacobi Sparks...which some of you might find out is also one of my roleplay characters. I'm a musician out of Ohio, I been playing guitar for 6 years and actually as of when this post is made, just released my first single a few days back. If you're interested in some music, particularly of the heavy verity, ask me about it or simply look me up on Facebook or Youtube.

I have been roleplaying for 10 years now, its literally like half my life almost at this point, in fact this year will make it half my life I been RPing. I started at 11 and I'll be 22 this june. I love roleplaying, it served as my escape from the world, until I found music. Then, RPing became less and less prominent in my life, almost like a lost time now, I've grown rusty since all my former RPing buddies went their separate ways, I have slowed to the point I needed to find a site like this one, because any longer and my skills might dry up, and I don't want that to happen. I used to be a hotshot, what was considered advanced literate, posts with 30 or more paragraphs to them...but as I got rusty, I'm no longer that guy anymore, just a shell...But at the same time, I could be better, I may not write as much as I used to, but what I do write I try to take pride in and make up for lack of content with quality content.