Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
Genres
Romance, fantasy (high, modern, medieval, whatevs), modern, darker themes, slice-of-life, fandom, adventure, etc. I'm pretty much open to anything so just throw any plot ideas you may have my way.
Hello! My name is Anna and this is my roleplay request. First off, I apologize for the boring and/or hard to read thread. I don't have any BB code skills, unfortunately. ]: Anyway! Before I get on to the good stuff, make sure to read the following!

I am currently on winter break for a little less than a month, meaning that I am able to be very active. However, I am a full-time student, and possibly on the verge of getting a job. This means that once classes start back up again, I will need a very patient partner (if you're looking for long term). I may only get in a reply or two a week, but most likely less - maybe only one or two a month. If you're cool with that, great. If not, no harsh feelings. And if I disappear for a longer time, I should be able to let you know beforehand. If not, however, I apologize in advance.

In return, I will, obviously, also be very patient. Just let me know what your activity is like; in other words, just let me know what to expect from you. If you feel the need to nudge me, that's fine, just please don't do it every day or several times a week. If my interest wanes with our RP, I will let you know! I hope you'll do the same.

General Interests

I am happy with either MxM or MxF pairings. We can double-up and/or play multiple characters, or stick to just one main pairing with the occasional NPC - no problem. I posted this both in the Libertine section and the One on One section because the plot can but does not have to involve sexual/mature scenes. Just let me know what you're comfortable with and I'll respect that. As for where we RP, whether in threads or PMs, it doesn't matter to me. Your pick.