RP, Anyone? ♥

What is your absolute favorite plot candy? ♥

• Well, you gotta have romance!

Votes: 3 37.5%
  • Who doesn't love some guts and gore?

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • Drama, drama, drama! Bring on the tragedy!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Horror is always thrilling~

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Why not have it all and THEN some?

Votes: 4 50.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Elixir

[rainbow]Hello, everyone![/rainbow]

Surprised.gif

My name is Elixir, but feel free to call me Eli, Lix, Lixi, or whatever you so desire. ♥

I'm a little new to Iwaku, though I'm not new to RPing in the slightest. I've been in the business for about nine years now, seeing as I started when I was nine or ten. I'm currently eighteen, just in case you were wondering. ^^ I prefer to play female characters, though I'm fine with playing males if I have to. I don't have a specific age limit when it comes to who I partner up with, but I do prefer someone around my age or older. When it comes to skill, I really enjoy writing with someone who can keep up with me. I tend to write a bunch; three paragraphs with at least five lines each are my personal minimum. The most I've ever written before was about 18 paragraphs with six lines each, just to give you an idea on how much I'm able to write. As for my partner, I expect the same out of you as I would myself; at least three paragraphs with a minimum of five lines each. I'm understanding if writers' block is plaguing you, though. If needed, I can bump the minimum down to two paragraphs, but I'd really appreciate it if that exception was a rarity.

As of lately, I've been craving various types of RPs. I'll go ahead and list my top five below in order of what I want to do most.

(1)
Slave x Slave Owner's Son
Set in the times of the Civil War; preferably in a large estate.
*18+ with possible graphic violence, torture, abuse, sexual themes, and more.

(2)
Witch x Witch Hunter
Set in medieval times; preferably in a small town.