β„π• π•¦π•˜π•™ 'π•Ÿ π•‹π•¦π•žπ•“π•π•– π•„π•–π•£π•”π•–π•Ÿπ•’π•£π•šπ•–π•€

A

Ascendant Aegis

Original poster
[GREETINGS]
Hello! I'm Aegis, and I'm rather new to actually using Iwaku. That being said, I am no means new to roleplay. I'm just looking for some adventure and some pals to make along the way, y'feel?

----
[INTRODUCTION]
This roleplay will focus on an entirely original world, of which I hope to explore and flesh out with new compatriots; and will follow a Black Lagoon-style mercenary team on their various adventures while following a contract from a mysterious client. There'll be an additional lore post down the line, assuming that this post garners enough interest to continue with the idea. I'm looking for anywhere from two-four experienced writers to join, and I'll try to sell my pitch here the best I can. As per standard, any and all questions are welcomed, and I will try to answer them in a timely manner.

----
[BASIC PREMISE]
The setting takes place in what can only be described as a soft, but grounded sci-fi world in which humanity managed to colonize Mars and the Moon, as well as making a bunch of other asteroid and orbital space stations. This was done as apart of a greater initiative by the newly-formed