Rose Garden Signatures & Banners

Status
Not open for further replies.
W

Wanderfool

UNDER CONSTRUCTION UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. PLEASE COME BACK AT A LATER TIME.
2628u1v.jpg

Welcome to Black Cat and White Crow, I am your BW Representative, Rosie.
I am sure it will be a pleasure to serve any of your graphic needs. Please come on in and take a seat,
glance over the artists and their works I have provided below or go on and begin to fill out your
Graphics Application. I have been working on graphics for three years now, I have an accumulated year of
photoshop experience and my favorite editing engine is GIMP 2.8. Before you decide
to apply for my services, please take a moment to look over my extensive portfolio of some
of my works and see if they are to your liking. I hope to make this experience as enjoyable and
efficient as possible. I hope that after your first visit, that you will come back again!

- Rosie

These works are highly customized, please refrain from using these.
33kt2rp.jpg

2lawvf4.jpg

wrj2v6.jpg

2ce5i7b.jpg

waog7p.jpg

flg2hl.jpg

25j8e8h.jpg

10gbotx.jpg

2wo9n2q.jpg

2en22og.jpg

My Specialties