3. One post per week
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
howdy everyone, just your local trashy cowboy here.

i'm going to keep this simple and clean ( duh, i'm a kingdom hearts fan ) for you guys starting riiiiiiiiight now. i'm gumiho!

View attachment 239548View attachment 239549View attachment 239550View attachment 239551

while i am an advanced writer, i'm not really looking for novella length right now. i'd like to keep my average around 2 - 3 paragraphs and would prefer a partner that can match that also. i just want to take the pressure out of writing right now and focusing on quality and not quantity. if things happen to naturally fall into novella length then cool. second, i'm an adult in my 20s and unfortunately, i'm only looking for other adults to write with. third, i'm really only asking that you're able to post maybe 1 - 2 times a week? fourth, i personally write as any gender and i do prefer a partner who is the same. is that a requirement? no. fifth, if you're not a person who contributes to ideas / world building then please don't bother me lmao. * real / cg / anime photos and even no photos are okay with me and this goes without saying but redstar content will only be for adults !

pairings: sapphic f / f & f / nb View attachment 239554 era: modern or early 2000s View attachment 239555