ROLEPLAYER FOR LONG TIME LEASE [Always open]

K

Kira

Original poster
Kamui.Gakupo.full.1211244.jpg
Welcome to my interest check!
Firstly: What I'm looking for.​
So. I'm a creative writing student and I've been writing since a very young age. I've read hundreds of books, mostly when I was younger, giving me a vast internal dictionary to work from when roleplaying. I do attend college classes at the moment, but very few so I still have much time and I'm at home a lot, so I need a partner that's very active and fun.​
Here's the twist. I need someone for IM/Chat roleplaying and not forum (preferably). Please don't let my post intimidate anyone, I'm extremely loose when it comes to roleplaying. I just need someone who shares a passion for writing, is friendly, and open to new ideas. Now, I think I should get some things out in the open as one of them caused a downfall with one of my recent roleplay buddies.​
About me:​
-I'm almost always extremely friendly. There are bad days, but who doesn't have some?​
-Roleplay is my escape and also a way for me to get many ideas I have out in the open. So, I do like starting new roleplays every now and then. BUT, if you ask me, I will try my best to stick with one for as long as I can.​
-I'm not the most aggressive person when it comes to plot. But if you don't like that, just tell me and I'll do my best to contribute.​
-I want a friendship preferably as well as a roleplay buddy. Just so you know. :3​
-Please be on a lot...And if you'll be gone for a prolonged period of time, just please contact me before hand. If you can't for whatever reason, that's fine, but I'd appreciate it if you did. :)​
-Also, I'd really enjoy if you could play both genders. One gender is so restricting.​
Alright. So about my rp limits/ habits / preferences:​
-I (almost) ALWAYS need something magical/supernatural in a roleplay even if it's a highschool set roleplay.​