Roleplay with Nah?

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

Nah

Original poster
Nah here! You may call me Jessica, if you would prefer it. I'm rather new here, so I'm in the process of figuring out how everything works here still. I would love some partners to assist in getting me started roleplaying on this site. I'm certainly not new to roleplaying itself though. I've been roleplaying on various other sites for the past six years.

Romance is welcomed in most of my roleplays. Unless otherwise stated, I'm open to working in some sort of romance in my plots. I'm also fine having no romance involved at all and sticking with friendship, family, rivalry, etc.

I'm comfortable playing female, male, transgender, and non-binary characters. The only straight characters I will play are male or transmale. When it comes to romance, I'm sometimes willing to play the female in MxF, but my character would be bisexual. I will likely be more particular with MxF pairings than I will be with other pairing types. I've had a lot of terrible roleplay experiences with the MxF pairing type. I'm open to all pairing types.

Expect to participate in the planning process. I do have ideas in mind for most of what is below, but I rather not just list my ideas off and then we just go with them without discussing or adding onto them. The only exception to this being what's listed in my signature. I have formed plots for those, and though I do welcome discussing those plots further, it is not required.

Length of starters or replies is not something I fuss over. The quality is what matters. As long as the reply moves along the plot, I'm happy. My starters average at four to six paragraphs, and my replies are typically around one to three paragraphs. I try my best with grammar, though I do make mistakes as everyone does.