1. The server transfer is complete, but there is a known issue occurring with posts lagging when they are sent! We apologize for the inconvenience. A fix is underway, so please bear with us.

UPDATE: The issue with post lag appears to be fixed, but the search system is temporarily down, as it was the culprit. It will be back up later!

Roleplay Search, Fandoms and Originals

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by ⱺℓìⱴẹ ♡, Aug 23, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Welcome, roleplayers! Won't you stay a while?

My name is Olive, and I'm looking for one or two long-term roleplay partners. I've been writing for around seven years at an intermediate level, so I would prefer a partner that can match (or outmatch) my own quality of writing. I can double if doubling is preferred and may play both male and/or female parts.

Be at least 18 to roleplay smut. I will do some smut-based roleplays depending on how comfortable I am with the plot. Strictly MxF. Limits include pedophilia, rape, incest, bestiality, necrophilia...

F A N D O M S (most to least desired)

*** Naruto/Naruto Shippuden — No one likes to roleplay Naruto anymore, but that's cool. I grew up nestled in the Naruto fandom, and I haven't really moved on from it yet. I've played everyone from Tsunade to Orochimaru, but I specialize in Hidan + all Uchihas. I already have OC's made for Madara and Itachi.

Spirited Away/Howl's Moving Castle — I usually play as an OC here, with an OC love interest.

*** Harry Potter — Not an expert here, but my love interest would be Tom Riddle way back when. My OC is already prepared.

Death Note — Can you tell it's been a while since I've had time to catch up on my anime? Love interest is L.

Vampire Knight — Love Interest is Kaname.

Hetalia! — Love Interest is a toss-up between Switzerland and Southern Italy.

Game of Thrones — I'm only caught up to season 3. Love interest is Robb, John, or Jaime.