Roleplay Cravings List! [Updated!]

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

shinitaidesu

Original poster
Hey there! I'm Jo, and this is my (only somewhat, mind you) desperate search for roleplay partners. I've been role-playing on&off for about five years, and it all started on that wonderful, wonderful website, Quizilla, may it rest in peace.

I was out of the game for a little while so I might be a little rusty, but I've recently been struck with the roleplaying bug.

I guess we ought to go ahead and get all the boring stuff out of the way. I try not to be too harsh--promise!

Limits/Restrictions

My only real rule is moderation. I'm absolutely fine with violence/gore, language, drug use, etc; as long as it's not so over the top that it becomes ridiculous.

If I have an issue with anything, it would probably be sexual content. I don't like for my rps to focus on sex (save for select occasions), and if it does happen, it has to make sense within the plot and not drag out, like...forever. I'm perfectly okay with suggestive and more "intense" things, but the full-on act itself is kind of a different story.

I'm very flexible with these things, and if there's anything you'd like to let me know as far as your own limits go, please tell me! I'd hate for you to be uncomfortable.

Replies/Format

I use paragraph format exclusively, and my replies tend to be a couple good-sized paragraphs long. I'm not a fan of one-liners, and I'm not able to focus or write enough for novel-length replies, so all I ask is for a happy medium. I would like for us to be able to match reply length.

The amount of time it takes me to respond varies. I try to reply at least a couple times a week, and I'll do my best to let you know if something will hold me up longer than that. If you don't hear from me, though, just send me a quick reminder and I'll assure you as to what's going on, and I hope for you to do the same.

Roleplay Specific Preferences