Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Rite of Passage

OOC: http://www.iwakuroleplay.com/threads/rite-of-passage-ooc-kronas-phi-chisym.29609/

~Leona~

Leona stepped out of the car, finding herself smack dab in the center of a lively carnival of laughter, deep base, and wild rampage before a large theater house overlooking San Tamino Street - the center of the Arts District. She hadn't been to Lyrics in a while; sort of been avoiding it for about a week now, but Annette and Naomi insisted on celebrating her new career there. It was a save haven after all, for their kind - Night Hunters. Besides, she might be starting her first day on a project located right there in that very building.

"It's the perfect place," Annette giggled as they entered the historic night club. "You'll get to see it as the possible decorator for their new look for the year. That makes everything different when looking with that perspective, ya know?"