- Return to Iwaku -

D

Diabolical

Original poster
Heya! It's been a few years, but I'm back and confused as ever!
I wasn't aware that accounts got deleted after a certain timeframe, so here I am again! Hopefully I'll be able to stay (active enough?) to not have all my things purged again.

I guess it wouldn't hurt to reintroduce myself here anyway!

About me:
I'm Diabolical, but you can call me whatever strikes your fancy! I'm often open-minded when it comes to roleplay, and will rp most themes and topics. I absolutely love romance, but I'm taking a step back on that for now. My favorite genres are romance, historical japan/china/wuxia, fantasy/high fantasy, and adventure! I've been wanting to get into group roleplaying again, as the last time I did one was via ChickenSmoothie many, many, years ago haha!

Extra:
- I'm an artist and writer.
- I adore the paranormal/occult.
- I enjoy some manga/anime series!
- I design characters as a hobby. More specifically ones that I use for my stories.
- Cats are amazing animals. Especially black cats and they are underappreciated.

I hope to get back into the swing of things, and get to finding some good rp partners soon! :bsmile:

Welcome back Diabolical! Always great to see people return!

Reactions: Diabolical
Hi Diabolical! Pm me if you want paranormal rp. <3 Cats really are amazing. I have one myself... she likes: biting, scratching, and cuddling xD usually in that order....

Forgive me, I have no idea if this is how you tag people...

@PoetLore Thank you!

@Maggie Haha, I can relate! My cat is the same way! They're little devils, but lovable nonetheless. <3

Diabolical: I absolutely love mine! well- technically she's mostly my bf's.. but she cuddles me more lol . how's your week so far?

@Diabolical no problem...there is something of a learning curve when you join a new site! Feel free to ask if you have a question, we're always happy to be of help.

Welcome back to Iwaku.
And it's nice to meet you Diabolical.