Reaping Amore

C

CaptainFrost

Original poster
((I'm not really good at making profiles, so I usually just give name and basic info ^^ Also, I write in 3rd person as a habit and I like colours~ ^^;; I also have never been good at first posts, sorry! :x ))

Ruby (prefers to be called "Ronnie" by friends) Chester.
Aged 20
Brown hair with rainbow-coloured bangs. She's a people person and fairly tolerant, it takes a lot to piss her off. She's also very playful and kind of a joker, but knows when she should be serious. Currently, she's working as a waitress in a family restaraunt, trying to put herself through college. She usually gets out of work late, but doesn't really mind walking three blocks in the dark.

Supposed to have died after being attacked by a mugger and falling, hitting her head to hard on the cement curb.

~~~~

Just like any other night, Ruby walked out of the restaurant with her bag slung over a shoulder and a hoodie over her waitress outfit. She usually enjoys the fresh, night air, but today something was bothering her. Since having left the restaurant, she was sure she'd heard other footsteps.

Ruby quickened her pace, wanting to get home in a hurry. Unfortunately, a desperate man had other plans. "Hold it lady," he said, grabbing her arm. She screamed as she was turned around and held tightly in his grip. "Give me whatever you have and you won't get hurt."

Naturally, Ruby would have given him all her money and jewelry. Her first instinct though, was to struggle free of his grip and get away from him. The man held on tightly as she wriggled, but she managed to trip him. To Ruby's dismay though, they both fell to the ground and she felt an intense pain shoot into her head, coming from her temple. For a moment, she could feel the warmth of blood running down her skin through the pain, but it didn't last long as she blacked out.