Status
Not open for further replies.
C

:Cosmic:

Original poster
[fieldbox="Information, indigo, dashed, 10, Tahoma"]-No one-liners. Please. (there may be occasional exceptions)
-Let me know if you have any triggers before we start! I enjoy a bit of violence in my roleplays, but if it'll make you uncomfortable I'm happy to let it go.
-Be open to romance (~♥˘◡˘♥)~
-Cussing is definitely okay, and I ask that you also be open to a few swears from me (I won't cuss too much if it really bothers you)
-I'm not too good with sci-fi/futuristic roleplays, but if you have an idea in that genre that really interests me I'm willing to try.
-I absolutely love horror mixed with romance. It's a tidge odd, I know, but if you'd enjoy that too please let me know!! ^-^
-I'm a fantasy/supernatural nerd. I'm open to nearly anything in this field.
-At least 5 sentences a post. I understand people get writer's block sometimes, but either take some more time to write or ask me to add more to my previous post. Sometimes it just takes a little more information on the surroundings and other character's actions to get you going (I may do this to you too, depending on the posts)
-I don't play male characters, and I can do FxF as well as MxF (looking more for MxF for now, but I'm open to either proposal!)
-Please don't be an asshat out-of-roleplay (characters that occasionally get pissy are fine) if you don't like something I do. Be mature.
-Just because something happens in a roleplay between our characters doesn't mean it's gonna happen to us! Say our characters fight. That doesn't mean I hate you! It moves the plot along and creates drama. Same with relationships; it's just in the roleplay.
-Chatting out-of-rp is fine; I love hearing how my roleplay partner is doing! Just please don't take super-duper long breaks from the actual roleplay.
-You should post at least once a week.
Okay, that was a lot! Now onto actual roleplay stuff! (If you don't think I'm a bitch now o3o) [/fieldbox]