2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Hi! I go by Wist. I'm looking for one person, M or F, for a 1x1 role play.

This is a little messy, I apologize! I will clean it up later. :)

About me:

I've been a role player for many, many years. I have lots of ideas and I love creating with others. I'm a bit of a lurker right now, but I check the site often.

I tend to lean toward heavy description. Settings, feelings actions...I wanna know! As such, I write a fair bit in my posts, but am I flexible. I also like visuals, like pictures inserted into posts on occasion. Not a requirement, just a quirk of mine. :D

I'm a mature writer. I don't have many taboos when it comes to writing. Everything in moderation. Romance is fine if it fades to black. Cursing is fine so long as it's not over board. Blood and gore is fine. Trigger subjects are fine if handled with taste. (Ask first. :) ) Because of this, PM is my preferred medium for role play.

I play lots of characters all at once. I'll have a main, and then surround her or him with tons of other folks cause life, even fictional, doesn't happen in a vacuum.

If you're interested please please drop me a convo, and we can get to chatting. :)

The plots!

Plot A <Fantasy, Medieval, Romance>

King is away at war and has left the castle in charge of his feisty daughter/son and the more than capable castle guard. Meanwhile an old enemy resurfaces, bent on taking over the kingdom in the King's absence. But it won't be that easy for the enemy or for those defending the kingdom. The guard spirits the princess/prince out of the castle takes her/him to where they know she/he will be safe: the coastal lands, home to bandits, mercenaries and slavers. Counterproductive on the surface perhaps, but where coin speaks the loudest, a strong group can be raised to take the capital back from the enemy.

I'll be playing a female and male character as mains.