Purple Demon's Cheap Art Comissions (closed but a new version is up)

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

PurpleDemon

Original poster
Ok so I am not very experienced with art commissions, so I will be charging minimal amounts of money for them. but anyway, I wanted to say that my artstyle is not very clean (you'll see). as for the amount of time it will take me to draw, it depends on the request- it could take a day, a few days or a week, but VERY rarely it will take more than a week. so here are the prices (along with examples of what you'll get)

3)sketch (any kind) (5$)
11111111.png
New_Canvas.png
fail.png
4) a portrait (10$)
lust_for_love_by_dustsiege-dbaq78m.png
5) Bust (15$)
i_really_don_t_care____by_dustsiege-dbbdtoj.png
YES THIS STILL QUALIFIES AS BUST EVEN THOUGH IT SHOWS MORE THAN BUST (why am i screaming?)
6) full body (20$)
super_high_school_level_designer_by_dustsiege-dbbrpki.png
A difficult or different pose (25$)
don_t_worry_i_don_t_bite_by_dustsiege-dbc88dc.png
oh and yes i do mild gore
What can and can not draw- (TL/DR I can draw humans and outfits but can't draw animals)
1) humans (both genders, can include animal features such as ears/tails)
2) Outfits (though i require a reference or several)
3) Design elements (such as flowers, trees, succulents, plushies, etc.)
What I can not draw or highly dislike drawing-
1) anthro animals (Can't draw)
2) Backgrounds (i don't mind drawing them, but when it's someone else's commission it takes a lot more effort and time for me to draw them, and i don't want to delay a commission by a week just because it has background, it'll also make things more pricey)
3) animals (again, i just can't draw them, i barely got used to human anatomy)
4)Extreme gore (i don;t have anything against it, i just can't draw internal organs sticking out)

Payment methods- I only accept PayPal . for more information PM me

Bonus information-