All the time
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Pug's Partner Petition

Hello! I'm Pug and I'm on a quest to find some partners to help me realize my plot cravings! I have so many ideas and plots I want to give a try but I also like to branch out and I'm very open and receptive to other ideas!

• I'm in my late 20s and I'm a wife and mother to a 7 year old and a 7 month old
    • I work a full time job during every weekday and every other Saturday
    • I'm located in America in the Central Time Zone
    • I've been roleplaying for almost 15 years on a variety of mediums
    • As a roleplayer, I tend to match your pace and level of roleplay. I'm more of a follower than a leader, truth be told.
    • I am flexible with the roles I play and I enjoy exploring different tropes
    • I play either male or female characters
    • I check Iwaku at least once a day. My response time varies depending on the chaos of my real life. If I take longer than a few days, I will PM or let my partner know about my delay.
    • I prefer realistic face claims for my characters

• Professor x Student
    • Werewolf x Hunter
    • Royal x Commoner
    • Doctor x Patient
    • Jock x Nerd

• For fandoms I prefer OCs only! I enjoy building my own characters!
    • X-Men/ Marvel Universe
    • Harry Potter/Fantastic Beasts (craving Hufflepuff x Slytherin!)
    • Star Wars

• Muse A and B live in the same apartment building. Muse B's pet always visits Muse A to receive food and pets. Muse B is confused by how his pet keeps gaining weight until he catches the little traitor in the act as Muse A feeds him.
    • Muse A and B work together as Head Chef and Sous Chef in a upscale restaurant. Muse A is over critical of Muse B's work and Muse B thinks Muse A is too uptight.
    • Muse A and B are part of a team of scientists on the first Mars settlement. Preferably different nationalities. (big craving for this one)