Online Availability
10AM - 10PM Daily
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Fantasy, Thriller, Space Exploration, Slice of Life
Since I am enlisting all of Iwaku to help me decorate my house with silly handmade crafts for the holidays, I got curious about wondering how many Iwaku peeps like making things!

Are you a crafty member? Do you like making things? What do you make?

I tend to make jewelry, but I've been known to make decorations, silly stuff, and just fun things.

I like to make things out of old, worn things. It's so fun, and people often ask me how I did it, or why I do. I just do it because it makes me happy, and I enjoy it! It's especially fun when you're making it for other people. :3

I don't do crafts a lot. O.o Which is very odd considering how I've dappled in all other arts. It's not that I'm not good at it or anything, it just never excites me as much as painting or drawing. I've made animal game pieces out of masking type once, and painted those cardboard chests and books. If I had the materials for it I'd work with stained glass again. >.<

I dabble here and there and everywhere. I like crafting and I want to do more but I need to practice. :D So guess who is getting my practice bits? Diana, you know I love you dearly. But you have asked for 'silly' things and cute things and I will do my utmost to fulfill your request. >D In my own way. ;3

Now excuse me, I'm cleaning my house so I can make potion bottles for Diana.

I love crafting, but I rarely have the time for it. I usually work with origami and construction paper stuff. I once made a small book that looked like ancient papyrus with oslo paper and coffee. :3.

im actually really good at making things i have made everything from halloween costumes to plushies