[Pokémon] Beyond The Badges (Looking for Female P

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dekonic

Original poster
Hello! I am Ikari if you didn't know! I am a 25 year old student currently studying for my MBA. I've got a wild imagination that is the direct cause of server insomnia. I don't sleep much but I don't let that put a negative view on the situation. I am constantly thinking of new characters and creating entire worlds while trying to fall asleep. This trickles into my writing and can cause my posting to be a bit erratic, but I usually settle down once I've gotten to know my partner. I respect everyone's views and beliefs and always do my best to never offend someone, especially in the face of religion and politics. Everyone has a view and everyone is entitled to believe what they believe. Moving away from the more touchy subjects, I am a dog person but I love cats just as much. I have odd cravings for food at least once a week and I tend to be blunt or straightforward from time to time.

• I am an avid writer, I love to explore the worlds I build and I will often go off the normal path to explore what we build
    • I consider myself an advanced writer and will write many paragraphs to give intimate details to the characterm story and will always be working to push the plot forward.
    • I'm the cheese-master when it comes to awful pick-up lines and jokes. This tends to pool into my characters as well. Sorry in advance.
    • I love romance, but I never force it. I love characters that develop intimate and real relationships. Smut is okay but the characters have to feel real for me to be comfortable with it. Also, you must be 18+. Thems' the rules.
    [tab=What I Would Like From You][/tab][tab=What I Would Like From You][/tab]

• I would like a partner who is looking to build a world with me.