Plots Included: Looking to 1x1

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Miyakka, Nov 25, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

1. What's up?

I'm Miya, 20 years old. Roleplayer x7 years.

I have four distinct plots in mind to roleplay, and I'm looking for someone to help me bring them to life.

I do double.

Experience required: intermediate - adept.

Help me play around with plot. I know you have ideas.

❀ ❀ ❀

—Rules include the following—

- 400 - 1000 word replies

- ≥ 1 reply per week

- avoid 'block' paragraphs; formatting preferred

- please, don't message me if you have a habit of leaving unannounced

- must be at least 18 to roleplay smut

- don't pester me, I'm a nursing student. I'm already half-dead as we speak.

❀ ❀ ❀

—Plots include the following—

*Depending on your preferences, I will happily play male or female parts*

*provided you're of age, all of these plots may involve smut; tell me your limits so I don't overstep*

The Keeper of Time

Two college students; disheveled genius boy meets curiously clumsy girl at a film club meeting on campus when the building suddenly catches fire. It ends in tragedy; with the entrance blocked, everyone is trapped inside for over fifteen minutes before emergency responders can find a way in. Twenty-three students perish that day.

The girl watches the skin of her arms and legs melting off. The searing pain of it is the last thing she remembers when she wakes the next morning—no burns, no scars—safely in bed.

The keeper of time witnesses millions of tragedies throughout the ages, from fire to pestilence to murder. Hundreds of years of this turns him stone cold. Day after day following the same routine; passing time and watching time pass, not involving himself in anything except time adjustment which is only allowed in the case of glitches. Sometimes he follows her, just to entertain himself, and she's started to take notice.

Name