2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy and Modern, or somewhere in between.
tumblr_mwwh9w2vJf1s6294bo1_400.gif

=============================================================
Hiya, Iwaku!
=============================================================
Before I go into detail about the plot ideas I have, allow me to introduce myself.

My name is Kitt, and I'm new to the site.
I have two-going on-three years of roleplaying experience, so I guess I'm pretty decent.
I prefer playing female characters, but can write male sideliners if needed.
When it comes to my ability to write, I typically write 2 to 3 paragraphs. If you give me dialogue or something to respond to, expect at least 4.
When looking for a partner, I expect them to have at least a middle grade knowledge of grammar and spelling.

Just a heads up: These are not "romance" roleplays. I know that a lot of people are absolutely obsessed with that concept in one on ones, but plot comes first. That doesn't mean I'm against romance; we can discuss it, but it won't be the main focus of the story. That being said..

If you have problems doing:
Character Death
Anime Physics
Graphic Violence
Torture
Language (Explicit)

Then some of the ideas may not work for you.

Here are said ideas. As stated in the title, I'm open to any suggestions you have!

IDEAS

Title:
Murderworld: Take Two
Genre:
Supernatural, Horror (?)
Era:
Modern
Brief Synopsis:
An empty train was boarded by 5 different people, ranging from small children to middle aged adults, in the city of Endicott. The twilight in which they travel obscures what happens next; their lives are forcefully taken away from them, one by one. Death has created a game, and he needs players.

In this "game," each contestant will battle to the death, either in a brute or cunning fashion. The winner receives a chance to live again, as if nothing had ever happened.

Details: