4-10PM CT
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fantasy, Sci Fi, Modern, Magical, Dark Fantasy
I have several plot ideas that I'd like to flesh out. The genres change quite a bit between them, but, what I'm looking for in a partner doesn't.

I'm a college student who competes in debate and also procrastinates, meaning that at times I may be busy for a few days, possibly even a full week if things get really bad. However, when able, I try to post at least once a day.

I think of myself as a decent writer and I would prefer my partner to be equally invested in the telling of the story we choose. I don't get hung up on grammar or spelling, so long as it's within reasonable limits and I can understand what you're saying.

I would also prefer my partner to play a female character in all below plots. Side characters are of course welcome, but I'd prefer the main protagonists to be male and female. On that point, I would hope that through the roleplay a romantic relationship would develop and, if developed well and fitting with the characters, then I'm not at all opposed to sexuality. However, I reiterate the necessity of logical progression to that. There are plenty of forums if you're looking for a quick screw.

Thank you for reading so far, now the plots:

1: Rohit Ganem. An immigrant living in (blank large city, default to London) after being granted refugee asylum. He is struggling to integrate into his new home country and move past the traumas of the Syrian Civil War. Most notable, the strange and supernatural ability he discovered in the darkest pit of a torture chamber.