Pleasure to make your acquaintance, Iwaku Community~

H

HonorableSoul

Original poster
Pleasure to meet you all~

I've been role-playing since I was fifteen, three years now so I am eighteen of course and, since the forum I come from, a place very dear to my heart is quiet often I figured I'd join up here and see if I can't improve myself during the slow period and meet new people aside from our small community.

You can call me what you please, my name though is Zachary.

English, Irish, Italian, Dutch is my heritage.

Erm... Big interest in all warrior classes and a bit of a history buff on them depending on which I've studied up on.

D: holy hell is that an auto-save feature as you write? <3 I love this place already.

Anyway yes, excuse my random side-note there.

Not quite sure what else to add to this.

Martial Arts is my life, huge passion for writing, mainly tragedies. Something about how you're left deep in thought with a funny feeling, some how bittersweet? Is perhaps the word.

Any advice is very much appreciated and I look forward to crafting grand stories with you all.

I prefer realism role play though I'm not opposed in the least to a good fantasy story so long as it is well thought out.

Cannot stand text talk and... Yeah that is all I can think of.

Once more, an honor and a pleasure to join your community.

... And for those who know it. :"< You're gonna hate me already, The game. <3

My My! Such words! :D

So, you're like a kick ass, martial artist warrior of role plays? ...Yeah. You're in the right place. Welcome, by the way! I am Iliana, the Goddess of Fire whether you like it or not! >:]

Auto-save is not the only awesome thing we have here! You haven't even scratched the surface! (yes, i am enjoying bragging. don't judge me.)

If you need anything or just wanna bother me, swing me a message of sorts! Until then, enjoy all Iwaku has to offer!

ILIANA DON'T BRAG SO MUCH...