Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Okay, OCC for thoughts.

Well i think we should start from the beginning :P I could list the squadron characters if you want to choose one. except for the assassin spot and the Character known as arksas's spot E.E The assassin must remain a non npc :|

Well, I have no clue about this story though, which will make it hard to really play it according to the layout of the book.

Can we like work out characters that relate to the concept, but create our own story.

Okay, so give me some basics and let's see what we can create - or recreate.

Rebel forces!

That was the random word that decided to pop out.... don't ask why.