Personal Quirks?

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Tain, Mar 30, 2010.

1. I was wondering who here has a personal quirk that they do, either all the time or under certain circumstances? I tend to 'wag' my foot if I'm happy about something while I'm sitting. Do you do anything funny?

2. ^^ Thank you so much. I'm glad you like him, and I'm glad my posts continue to impress.

Alrighty. Well, good luck with whatever else you choose to put your time into, and I hope our IC stays entertaining for your lurking pleasure. c:

3. I also get the error when I try to actually edit. All threads.

4. SO the check box gives me a slew of other options. You can delete all posts from someone or unapprove? I have no clue I've never used Clans before

5. Oh goodness... alright now let's not get power hungry anyone!

6. I'll do my best to resist the temptation to cackle evilly before I go insane with power and wreck the thread. Kidding, of course. But, there's no point in having mod rights if we can't even edit our posts, which is what the whole thing was over to begin with.

7. Oh, well I can edit my posts just fine now.

8. I'm going to meddle a little, see what I can do. If I can't come to a solution by tomorrow then I will drop a post in the help section/thread/thingy.

Did you all enjoy your brief moment of power? This is why normal people don't get super powers

9. My pens look like they've been dipped in blood and thrown into a shark tank. But I guess that's not so much of a quirk as it is a habit. -_-

I also use my feet to hold things. It's like having four hands and that's DAMN CONVENIENT.

10. I slip in & out of different voices to entertain myself or friends. But I think that's mostly out of being an aspiring Voice Actor. XD

11. *Fistbump for Orion!*

Voice-buddy! Though don't do mine that often anymore... typically only when I'm being sarcastic, making fun of someone, or drunk out of my mind.

12. Ill have a post up soon(ish)

13. I DO THAT TOO!