1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Douche
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Scifi, Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Horror, Noir, apocalyptic, Grimdark, yaoi, yuri, anything really.
Do you have peircings, if yes, what do you have peirced?

If not, are you thinking of getting one?

I have my ear lobes and the cartilage of my right ear peirced. The latter is new.

I might be getting a navel peircing and a little more metal in my ears and one in the lip possibly...

My brother on the other hand:

Left ear: Four peircings (Including an Industrial)

Right ear: two peircings

Lower lip left side

And he tried twice to have a piercing in his eyebrow, twice, but it got infected both times.

WHAT ABOUT YOU?

Self-mutilation is an offense where I studied in high school.

So I have none of it. I don't plan on getting piercings as they're not the sort of vanity I'd seek.

Well, TK, I hate to agree with what seems to be the moral majority here, but yeek. I've got tats, and I plan on getting more, but piercings... well they sag when you get old. Have you ever seen an old dude with nipple piercings? Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. I won't be that guy either.

UP WITH THE TATS, DOWN WITH THE PIERCINGS, UP WITH THE PROLETARIAT WAIT WRONG PICKET.

Ear lobes :3 I love dangly earrings. And shiny earrings. The shininess appeals to me~

By little more metal to your ears, do you mean more single piercings or are you thinking of going down the scaffold route?

No and not planning on getting any.

Not particularly keen on shoving a piece of metal into my fleashy-meaty body without reason. Examples of the only time I would do it would include such things as make shift surgery for bullet removal. Other than that I don't see myself doing it.