Partners wanted. Over 50 pairings and genres to choose from. Suggestions are loved!

L

Lewi

Original poster
Hello all! I am Lewi, and i'm sure you've seen a few of my threads as of late. I've been coming up a bit dry, and i'm in need of some more partners. Below are my requirements and my information. You will also find one of the longest lists of genres and pairings you've ever seen in your life lol. Please take a look.

1. I play female. MXF pairings only.

2. I will rp over thread, email, pm, or yahoo messenger. (please ask me over email or pm about messenger)

3. I have no limits, but because I will be turning 18 soon, I am posting threads in the one on one section, therefore if anything rped out is going to be unrated, we can move to pms temporarily.

4. Romance is a REQUIREMENT.

THEY AREN'T IN ORDER!!
Here's the list:

Medieval Fantasy (I prefer an idea for this one as i'm not very good at medieval but a good one will always capture my heart)
Modern Fantasy
Futuristic Fantasy (needs a good idea. Not big on fururistic come up with a good idea though and im all in)
Werewolves
gifted
Vampire x Vampire (usually don't play a vampire, but with a good idea I may)
Vampire x Werewolf (I prefer to play the werewolf)
Cop X Criminal (needs an idea)
Famous Person x Normal Person (would like an idea)
Police Officer x (insert other character here) (prefers not to be the officer)
Assassin x Target's Daughter
Farmhand x Farmer's Daughter
Master x Maid (VERY INTERESTED IN THIS RIGHT NOW)
Butler x Mistress
Assassin x Trainee (maybe)
Opposing Soldier x Commander's Daughter
Commoner x Knight
commoner x Prince
mortal x wizard (or mage, or any variation of a sorceror there)
Crime Boss x Undercover Agent (prefer to be the undercover)
Hero x mortal (prefer to be the mortal)
Mob Boss' daughter x opposing side member
Hero x Villan's henchman (prefer to be the henchman)
Butler x Maid (perhaps something about a mean boss involved?)