Partner Search

WickedWitch

Not sure what I'm doing, but I'm doing something.
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
  3. No Preferences
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Horror, and Thriller.
ZbS3xCcu5C35jaG0ughAD3bNK8z1YROHQhuL3u-cFMqkLsJi3HtLbBGr8-eUJy76JijY5esHdy4RWBE-BB0MEs4DoOTC4477e5xiNsftL4TWFvNCuh69lOdBqVe76iJx4-ntIKUo

🌿 I'm a intermediate writer, while I'm still working on details, I usually never go below 2 paragraphs depending on what my partner posts

🌿 I randomly go silent for a couple of days, it's not me ghosting but me having either writers block or just a really bad week

🌿 I'm a blue star

🌿 Not exactly new to the RP world, but I am very used to writing alone so please be patient as I'm still learning the handles of everything

🌿 I am very socially awkward, but I do enjoy engaging in small talk with partners or just other Roleplayers!

🌿 I am usually very passive when it comes to plotting, and rarely have any preferences

🌿 I'm down for long term partners and short term

BqV7QlU3M34Qxh38VJH7mrMdL3MTpDJ68Y26qx-bzl0gyePl1gmo-AurKUuHsWh3J2vmiLUWE0tYmr67rcKBlENW-Kw8AdRQZf65Yf3pdHgl3gSUXHBi1BHUCYgEsbEJfq53Zv2J

🌿 I'm here to have fun just as I'm here to learn, don't be shy pointing out anything wrong or slightly off about my writing

🌿 I don't really mind too much about star ratings, but if you're uncomfortable writing with a blue star you should leave!

🌿 Not picky about how many paragraphs you post, just as long as it's no one liners

🌿 If you're impatient, then it's immediately clear that we won't be good partners. As I sometimes go AWOL for a few days, and being pressured is very annoying

🌿 Be able to double when role-playing, not required for all plots though