3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Magical girl, action, science fiction
Hi! My name is Mollisol. I'm a 20-year-old horticulture student (which basically means I'm learning cool stuff about gardening and plant propagation), and I'm taking a few classes over the summer and looking for a job. I'll be able to post daily or semidaily, hopefully more often, barring things like illness happening. I've been doing forum RP for around a year and a half now, and know how to communicate. I look forward to RPing with you, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

[fieldbox="RP Stuff, hotpink, dashed, 10"]
  • General - I'm looking for someone who can do past tense and third person, and writes at least six sentences per reply (more is preferable, but some situations just call for short posts). I'd like you to post at least once every two days. I like it when we can talk OOC about where the plot is going and what we want our characters to do. Finally, I prefer to RP in PM, and with character sheets.

Formatting - I like to include a picture of my character, and color dialog text. If we're playing multiple characters (even NPCs), I also like to include their name in bold at the top.

f76a1c41e3c9d6f55460646ff679e751.jpg

Iris Gritch

Carna was unable to do any damage beyond the cosmetic, as Iris opened the door and bolted inside and they sped off. She'd seen cars before, but actually being in one was a sensory explosion - a rumbling engine, intense headlights, and the sensation of moving that was impossible for her to explain.

The governor's garage was for shit, though. Carna was probably rounding up what remained of her gang and getting them into a poorly-maintained truck, but it would be a gamble on her part whether they could catch up. Ash would have to roll down the road, though. That meant Iris would have to be lookout, even as she got used to the feeling of being in a car.