Partner Search, Fandoms and Originals

• Thread starter ⱺℓìⱴẹ ♡
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.

ⱺℓìⱴẹ ♡

Original poster

Welcome, roleplayers! Won't you stay a while?

Get cozy; Here—have some tea. ☕

Nice to meet you all; Goofball here. I go by Olive, but I don't like how they taste so don't give me any to eat. There are a lot of things to know about me, but I'm not so sure they'd be relevant here. I'm just a uni student, semi-genius pro-writer seeking other semi-genius pro-writers to help fill my life force with beautiful words.

I'd say I'm pretty versatile. I can double if doubling is preferred. Also, I can play both male and female parts depending on your preferences.

Be at least 18 to roleplay smut. I will do some smut-based roleplays depending on how comfortable I am with the plot. Strictly MxF. Limits include pedophilia, rape, incest, bestiality, necrophilia...
F A N D O M S (most to least desired)

Naruto/Naruto Shippuden — No one likes to roleplay Naruto anymore, but that's cool. I grew up nestled in the Naruto fandom, and I'm still there so if anyone's interested that'd be great~ I've played everyone from Tsunade to Orochimaru, but I specialize in Hidan + all Uchihas. I already have OC's made for Madara and Itachi.

Once Upon a Time — I rarely turn on the TV anymore, but when I do it's to watch UOAT. My love interest would be August.

Spirited Away/Howl's Moving Castle — I usually play as an OC here, with an OC love interest.

Harry Potter — Not an expert here, but my love interest would be Tom Riddle way back when. My OC is already prepared.

Death Note — Can you tell it's been a while since I've had time to catch up on my anime? Love interest is L.

Vampire Knight — Love Interest is Kaname.

Hetalia! — Love Interest is a toss-up between Switzerland and Southern Italy.

Originals — kidnapperxkidnapped/masterxslave, studentxteacher, bestfriendxbestfriend, etc. Nothing with aliens, fairies, furries, pirates, or mobsters.