Partner Search: 1x1 Original Plots

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

Tomatoe

Original poster

What's up?

I'm Miya, 21 years old. Roleplayer x7 years.

I have three plots in mind to roleplay, and I'm looking for someone to help me bring them to life.

I do double.

Experience required: intermediate - adept.

Help me play around with plot. I know you have ideas.

❀ ❀ ❀

—Rules include the following—

- 400 - 1000 word replies

- ≥ 1 reply per week

- avoid 'block' paragraphs; formatting preferred

- must be at least 18 to roleplay smut

- don't pester me, I'm a nursing student. I'm already half-dead as we speak.

❀ ❀ ❀

—Plots include the following—

I.

The Keeper of Time

"What was it like?"

"What?"

"1950"

tumblr_nhcwwbV5g31s06ctzo1_500.gif

The keeper of time witnesses millions of tragedies throughout the ages, from fire to pestilence to murder. Hundreds of years of death has turned him stone cold. Day after day, following the same routine - passing the time and watching time pass. Nothing truly endures time. Nothing except him and gravity. And her.

Generation after generation she appears in different forms, but it's always the same girl. Despite himself, the keeper of time has allowed himself to fall in love with her, knowing that he only has a limited amount of time to spend with her to get her to love him back before she dies. She's pretty accident-prone in his opinion, but he will go to any lengths to adjust time to suit her favor.

II.

Name

"Chris,"

"Tell me something good."

large.gif

He can't stand to see her cry, but he doesn't much know what to do with her. Everyone that ever meant something to her is either dead or has turned their backs on her. He's all she's got and he barely even knows her.

III.

Turning Blue

"You slip out at night when you think no one's looking."

large.gif

A general kidnapper/kidnapped story.