Partner Request!

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Kattekerma, Sep 30, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hi all who are reading this! I'm Kattekerma here and I am new to Iwaku, but not new to roleplaying, I've been roleplaying for a few years now, possibly 3+ years? I don't know, but anyway, with Quizilla shutting down, I've had to move. And as such I'm here. Usually I"m one to answer roleplay requests, but y'know what? I'm gonna put something out there and I'm gonna ask around.

So, um I guess I'm just gonna get started. I generally roleplay over email, but I could do it through a thread here, or anywhere else that you might suggest. My style usually one-on-one, that's why I'm here and I don't understand many of the terms you use here, but I can tell you right now, I'm accustomed to using the OC/Crush method, for both of us, so you play your OC and my crush and vice verse for me. However, I'm open to any other styles that anyone might have. I have a list of things that I would love to roleplay at the moment.

Kuroko No Basuke (I've finished the manga, but I haven't even touched the anime...)

Fire Emblem: Awakening (Played through entire game, save a few side quests.)

Young Justice
    (Haven't done a thing with the comics/re-watching the show)

Online relationship
    Pirate x Gentlemen/Lady
    Doctor x Patient
    Popular kid x Unpopular kid
    Fake!Band member x Band member
    Student x Student
    Teacher x Student
    Master x Servant
    Servant x Servant
    King(Queen)/Prince(Princess) x Rival King(Queen)/Prince (Princess)
    King(Queen)/Prince(Princess) x Peasant
    Bookworm x Book character
    Bookworm x Delinquent
    Crime boss x Underling
    Father x Kid's friend
    Young parent x Playboy
    Star x Manger/Fan/Bodyguard
    Secret agent x Criminal
    Street racer x Mechanic
    Genie x Wisher
    Vampire x Human
    Vampire x Vampire
    Kidnapper x Kidnapped
    Ghost x Human
    Shapeshifter x Human