Partner Request!

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kattekerma

Original poster
Hi all who are reading this! I'm Kattekerma here and I am new to Iwaku, but not new to roleplaying, I've been roleplaying for a few years now, possibly 3+ years? I don't know, but anyway, with Quizilla shutting down, I've had to move. And as such I'm here. Usually I"m one to answer roleplay requests, but y'know what? I'm gonna put something out there and I'm gonna ask around.

So, um I guess I'm just gonna get started. I generally roleplay over email, but I could do it through a thread here, or anywhere else that you might suggest. My style usually one-on-one, that's why I'm here and I don't understand many of the terms you use here, but I can tell you right now, I'm accustomed to using the OC/Crush method, for both of us, so you play your OC and my crush and vice verse for me. However, I'm open to any other styles that anyone might have. I have a list of things that I would love to roleplay at the moment.

Kuroko No Basuke (I've finished the manga, but I haven't even touched the anime...)

Fire Emblem: Awakening (Played through entire game, save a few side quests.)

Young Justice
(Haven't done a thing with the comics/re-watching the show)

Online relationship
Pirate x Gentlemen/Lady
Doctor x Patient
Popular kid x Unpopular kid
Fake!Band member x Band member
Student x Student
Teacher x Student
Master x Servant
Servant x Servant
King(Queen)/Prince(Princess) x Rival King(Queen)/Prince (Princess)
King(Queen)/Prince(Princess) x Peasant
Bookworm x Book character
Bookworm x Delinquent
Crime boss x Underling
Father x Kid's friend
Young parent x Playboy
Star x Manger/Fan/Bodyguard
Secret agent x Criminal
Street racer x Mechanic
Genie x Wisher
Vampire x Human
Vampire x Vampire
Kidnapper x Kidnapped
Ghost x Human
Shapeshifter x Human
Superhero x Super-villain
Superhero x Civilian
Super-villain x Civilian
Superhero's kid x Super-villain's kid

Prisoner x Prisoner