Partner Hunt

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

Incandescent

Original poster
Greetings
First and foremost, thank you for clicking. You get a cookie! :)

Before I post my lovely plots/pairings allow me to tell you about myself. I am, indeed, a female, so I do prefer to write as a female, but don't scurry off just yet! I can also write as a male or a dominant position. Aside from role-playing I do have priorities outside of role-playing. I am involved in band (marching band), drama club, and I partake in a sport -- I'm basically busy during the day and occasionally the night. Along with clubs and extra curricular I am also a student and with being a student comes with plenty of assignments and tests. During the day I'm mostly on my mobile, so please do not expect posts. I have a strong hatred for posting on my phone and have the tendency to make great mistakes, and I often find myself lazy on my phone. Other then that lets get started, shall we?

I am searching for an advanced role-player that has very little limits. I write about (3+) paragraphs to mostly every response despite how little I am given. Along with writing level I am searching for someone to stay for the long run, basically long-term. If the role-play begins to die out in your perspective, please do tell me. We can always spice it up. With that being said, I love side-characters. They could change the outcomes of our two mains, or keep the two mains company while the other one is away. I also find it difficult to believe that two people will spend time together 24/7.

Plots