Partner Find!

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Haruka♥

Original poster
Hello I am new to Iwaku and am looking for some RP partners!

Bellow is my resume, if interested in mature RPing as well you can read the whole one on my page ^w^

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ROLEPLAYER'S RESUME

OPEN TO INVITES: One[x]One Roleplays, Chat Roleplays, Mature Roleplays

PLAYING HABITS:

I am available everyday, and I let my partner know if I will be taking a short leave of sorts.

GENDER(S) I PREFER PLAYING:
Male, I play both Genders equally.

FAVORITE GENRE:

Yaoi, Yuri, Modern, Fantasy, Angst, Fluff. I am pretty open to anything to be honest but these are my main genres I engross my
time into.

LEAST FAVORITE GENRE:
Haven't found one yet so I hope this is a good sign~
PLAYING STYLE:

I can do both, it really depends on how my partners writing style is. If you are generally a passive writer then I will indulge you and take more of the lead with the plot. Though on the other hand I am perfectly fine with an aggressive partner and will follow along.
PLOT CANDIES:

My "Plot Candies" will change with the genre and characters I muse on with, however I generally love angst things but then I also do love my yaoi so, if its fine with my partner, I am always up for smut scenes in any way.
CHARACTER STEREOTYPES:

Recently I have been doing a lot of Attack on Titan roleplaying as Levi so my general muses may be those characters who have had a hard upbringing and now may seem apathetic, cold, distant, and might even come off as a tad sadistic but in the end have that weak spot for a special person.

CHARACTER NO-GOS:

I am generally a well rounded writer and I can roleplay as many personality types, however I usually don't do the up-beat active characters unless I am writing for a sub character.
RANDOM NOTES: