10AM - 10PM Daily
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Fantasy, Thriller, Space Exploration, Slice of Life
WELCOME TO DIANA'S PARTNER THREAD HOOWOO

Hello! I am a romance writer and I can write filthy smut. 8D But that is not a requirement! In fact, all of my characters are available for any scenes you might want to write. Whether you need a best friend, a witness, or an alibi to a murder. I am a character developer and story teller, though, so I have many stories I want to tell and I need PARTNERS TO HELP!

Baron Fitzwilliam Wellington and his lovely wife Baroness Joanna Wellington are NPC characters, but I am happy to play them anywhere you need them!

Penelope Wellington's Story Lines
Penelope is a smart girl, but she's also naïve and bored with this socialite life. She wants ADVENTURE in any way she can get it. I have a potential triangle situation with a Gentleman who is indeed VERY for real Dangerous... and a man her mother bribes to PRETEND to be dangerous to win over her daughter. This can be a situation where one is super-evil-bad and one is the perfect match. OR it can become an OT3 where everyone falls in love. One person can play both men or two people could! (She also needs her besties, so hey, hit me up if Penelope is your bestie)

The Duke, The Duchess, and a Gentleman *Redstar Plot!
The Duke and Duchess have been unable to have a child. They are certain by now it is the Duke as he did have a long previous marriage before his current wife that also bore no children. They are very much in love, and clearly a little bit filthy, and are now secretly looking for a fine upstanding gentleman of good health to... well. Help them have a baby. And what luck - everyone falls in love! OT3 forever! This can be one person playing both men, or two people that don't mind writing threesomes. >:D

Is Lady Marion a Murderer?