4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. No Preferences
Genres
Fantasy, Romance, Adventure, Quest, Dystopian, Apocalypse, Modern, Sci-Fi, Steampunk
Original RP Prompts | Master Thread
Last Updated: 12/12/18
I'm back and I'm ready for some roleplays!
Don't forget to check my rules, I've added some updates.

9d857edb7f1ce6173fcc572403215853.gif

MERAKI (A.) | Greek
The soul, creativity or love put into something; The essence of yourself that is put into your work.

_____~**~_____
Introduction
Hello, Starshine My lovely friends, I hope you all are doing well. My name is Hannah, but most people online call me Hanns. I am an English Major who currently works at an IT Company in Colorado Springs. Oh, and I did I mention that I love to roleplay? I’ve been roleplaying for about 8 years, but I’ve honestly been writing stories and creating characters for as long as I could remember. All of the ideas and pairings in this thread is for original stories, as original material is what I love to write about the most. But I might set up a fandom document if I feel so inspired.

Honestly, I’ve had a pretty tough run this year. So have many people, speaking with friends and acquaintances alike. But I like to think that is one of the wonderful things about roleplaying - it is a chance to escape from reality, even if it is through words on a page.

I don’t want to waste anyone’s time as I’m sure you’re here to roleplay! Thus, I’ll try to make this document’s rules and guidelines brief. I’ve got a table of contents set up below, for easy access and clean assortment. Let me know if I can answer any questions for you!

_____~**~_____
Rules

I do consider myself to be a pretty lax writing when it comes to writing with other people involved, However I do have a few general rules that I like to follow when it comes to roleplaying.