3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
Genres
Scifi, Crime/detective, supernatural, apocalyptic, horror, magic realism, mystery, historical, Western(at points)
swirl-separator-400x46.png

Hey folks. I'm Ollie! I'm a 16-going-on-17-year-old senior student that lives in the EST time zone. I have another roleplay call out there, but this one is different because it holds SOLELY my own ideas, because I need to get myself back into the groove. A few things about myself:

• Again, 16 going on 17. I'll be 17 on October 31.
  • I use they/them pronouns for myself, usually, but you can use whatever you like when referring to me.
  • I'm very talkative and I like to joke around a lot. My sense of humor is a little morbid? So just keep that in mind.
  • I'm a PRETTY BUSY person, and I'm also super forgetful. I'm juggling writing, stage managing, my job, AP work, and applying to colleges, so I have limited time. Sometimes, I'll also open things and then forget I opened them and didn't reply. Point is, I'm not the type of person that'll get annoyed if you nudge me.
  • I'm a script writer! I write for about 5 different fictional podcasts at the moment, with scripts ranging from 21 pages to 63! Probably more, soon. Basically, the ideas you'll see are from my fictional podcasts, or from my list of future fictional podcasts. So, I'd really love it if...you didn't take the ideas. Please.
  • I don't really have anything that I'm against roleplaying, but I'll tell you if there's something.
  • I work at a wildlife rescue, so if you ever need a pick-me-up with cute baby animals, I'm your person!
  • I like talking with my partners! But I'm fine with, like, total silence other than the story.

And, one last thing before we get onto the fun plots: Rules!
  • First off, I do almost all genres. I don't do things like furry, though.
  • I do any type of pairings! MxM, FxF, and MxF are all possible.